Library Advisory Board

Margus Pärtlas Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Research, Head of Council
Mati Mikalai Head of Piano Department
Arvo Leibur Head of Strings Department
Peeter Sarapuu Head of Brass and Woodwind Department
Nadežda Kurem Head of Voice Department
Tõnu Kaljuste Head of Conducting Department
Helin Kapten Head of Centre for Vocal Chamber Music and Accompaniment
Toivo Tulev Head of Composition Department
Toomas Siitan Head of Musicology Department
Lembit Orgse Head of Institute of Instrumental and Vocal Pedagogy
Kristi Kiilu Head of Music Education Institute
Lembit Peterson Head of Drama School