Contacts

Address: Tatari 13, Tallinn 10116, Estonia
Phone: +372 6675 751, E-mail: rmtk@eamt.ee

Opening hours:
M-F: 8.45-19.00, Sat: 10.00-15.00, Sun: closed

Library staff:

Chief Librarian Ilvi Rauna
Phone: +372 6675 750
E-mail: ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee

Acquisition Maarja Leemet
Phone: +372 6675 752
E-mail: maarja.leemet@eamt.ee

Lending desk
Mare Bubõr
Phone: +372 6675 751
E-mail: mare.bubor@eamt.ee

Eli Lend
Phone: +372 6675 751
E-mail: eli.lend@eamt.ee

Tiiu Välja
Phone: +372 6675 751
E-mail: tiiu.valja@eamt.ee

Recordings Department Mary Tedre
Phone: +372 6675 752
E-mail: mary.tedre@eamt.ee

Cataloguing
Urve Leemets
Phone: +372 6675 754
E-mail: urve.leemets@eamt.ee

Viida Raag
Phone: +372 6675 753
E-mail: viida.raag@eamt.ee

Kristi Sarapuu
Phone: +372 6675 753
E-mail: kristi.sarapuu@eamt.ee