Mobility with Erasmus+ programme countries




Via the Erasmus+ programme it is possible to study in the following European Union countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland*. In addition, students can study in Turkey and at universities in countries within the European Economic Area (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway).

*Switzerland participates in the Erasmus+ programme under specific terms, and grants for students accepted into Swiss universities are paid for by the Swiss government.

You can find more information about the Swiss mobility HERE.



  • Student mobility:
    • mobility for studies 3 to 12 months;
    • training 2 to 12 months;
  • Staff mobility:
    • mobility of teachers and administrative staff can last minimum 2 days (without travel days) and maximum 2 months.

Mobility for the purposes of teaching has an additional requirement concerning the length – a minimum of 8 teaching hours per week.