Contacts

Tatari 13                                                                                                                Phone: 6675 700
Tallinn 10116                                                                                                             Fax: 6675 800
Estonia                                                                                   Administrator (front desk): 6675 766
E-mail: ema@ema.edu.ee

EAMT opening hours: Mon - Fri 8:00-23:00, Sat-Sun 10:00-23:00

 

Academic staff (please click here)

 

Contacts of the Departments:

Rector Phone E-mail Room
Prof Ivari Ilja  +372 6675 701 ivari@ema.edu.ee A207
Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Research      
Prof Margus Pärtlas +372 6675 702 margus@ema.edu.ee A211
Vice Rector for Artistic Affairs and International Relations      
Prof Henry-David Varema + 372 6675 703 henry-david@ema.edu.ee A213
Managing Director      
Ott Maaten + 372 6675 704 ott@ema.edu.ee A215
EAMT Council Secretary       
Aleksandra Dolgopolova + 372 6675 808 aleksandra@ema.edu.ee A214
Administrative Assistant      
Nele Volbrück +372 6675 700 nele@ema.edu.ee A209

Academic Units

     
Department of Classical Music Performance
     
Chief Coordinator of the Department of Classical Music Performance, Mihkel Poll   mihkel.poll@ema.edu.ee   
Keyboard Studies      
Head of Studies Assoc Prof Mati Mikalai 6675 732 mati.mikalai@gmail.com B220
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Strings Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Arvo Leibur 6675 730 arvoleibur@gmail.com B218
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Brass and Woodwind Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Peeter Sarapuu 6675 744 sarapuu@colleduc.ee B226
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Voice Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Nadežda Kurem 6675 731 nadia@ema.edu.ee B220
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Opera Studio      
Head of Opera Studio Ene Rindesalu   ene.rindesalu@gmail.com  
Conducting Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Tõnu Kaljuste 6675 736 lainelox@gmail.com B224
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur 6675 712 katrin.puur@ema.edu.ee A203
Instrumental Chamber Music Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Marje Lohuaru   marje@ema.edu.ee B214
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Vocal Chamber Music and Accompaniment Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Helin Kapten   helinkapten@hotmail.com B226
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Early Music Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Imbi Tarum   imbitarum@gmail.com B214
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Department of Composition and Improvisational Performing Arts
     
Chief Coordinator of the Department of Composition and Improvisational Performing Arts, Paolo Girol 6675 736 paolo@ema.edu.ee B224
Composition Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Toivo Tulev 6675 736 toivotulev@gmail.com  
Coordinator of Studies Paolo Girol 6675 736 paolo@ema.edu.ee B224
Head of the Electronic Music Studio Assoc Prof Margo Kõlar 6675 764 margo@ema.edu.ee B224
Study Programme Registrar Leelo Kadarpik 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A203
Jazz Music Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Jaak Sooäär   jaaksooaar@gmail.com B222
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur 6675 712 katrin.puur@ema.edu.ee A203
Folk/Traditional Music      
Coordinator of Studies Katariin Raska 508 9648 katariin.raska@gmail.com  
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur 6675 712 katrin.puur@ema.edu.ee A203
Contemporary Performance and Composition      
Head of Studies Assoc Prof Taavi Kerikmäe   taavikerikmae@hotmail.com B214
Study Programme Administrator Hanneleen Pihlak 6675 779 hanneleen@ema.edu.ee A218
Improvisation Studies      
Prof Anto Pett   apett2001@gmail.com  
Department of Musicology, Music Pedagogy and Cultural Management
     
Chief Coordinator of the Department of Musicology, Music Pedagogy and Cultural Management, Eerik Jõks   eerik@ekn.ee  
Musicology Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Toomas Siitan 6675 719 toomas.siitan@gmail.com C206
Study Programme Registrar Leelo Kadarpik 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A203
Music Education Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Kristi Kiilu 6675 729 kristikiilu@ema.edu.ee B218
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur 6675 712 katrin.puur@ema.edu.ee A203
Instrumental and Vocal Pedagogy Studies      
Head of Studies Prof Lembit Orgse 6675 734 lembit@ema.edu.ee B222
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur 6675 712 katrin.puur@ema.edu.ee A203
Cultural Management Studies      
Head of Studies Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk   kaari@ema.edu.ee B228
Coordinator of Studies Anna Ranczakowska-Ljutjuk 6675 738 anna@ema.edu.ee B228
Department of Drama
     
Chief Coordinator of the Department of Drama, Jaak Prints 6272 861 jaak@lavakas.ee  
Study Programme Registrar Liina Jääts
6272 862 liinuska@lavakas.ee  
Head of Course III, Prof Anu Lamp
  anulamp@hotmail.com  
Head of Course I, Prof Lembit Peterson
  lembit@theatrum.ee  
Centre for Doctoral Studies
     
Head of Centre Prof Kristel Pappel   kristel.pappel@gmail.com C206
Coordinator of Doctoral Studies Margit Võsa 6675 709 margit@ema.edu.ee A201
Research Secretary Aleksandra Dolgopolova 6675 808 aleksandra@ema.edu.ee A214
       

Supporting Units

     
Personnel Manager      
Sirje Tuulberg 6675 705 sirje@ema.edu.ee A212
Document Management Specialist      
Merit Lassmann 6675 757 merit@ema.edu.ee C104
Registry and Student Affairs Department      
Head of Department Jane Kreek 6675 711 janekreek@ema.edu.ee A205
Specialists:      
Leelo Kadarpik 6675 713 leelo@ema.edu.ee A201
Margit Võsa 6675 709 margit@ema.edu.ee A201
Study Programme Registrars to the Academic Units      
Lilja Brunfeld 6675 712 lilja@ema.edu.ee A203
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo 6675 708 lilian@ema.edu.ee A201
Adviser for Foreign Students      
Marina Birova 6675 722 marina@ema.edu.ee B206
EAMT Represenatative Office in Tartu      
Head of Office Kadri Leivategija 7375 884 kadri@tmk.ee  
Study Programme Registrar Maire Saar 7423 705 maire@tmk.ee  
Address: Lossi 15, Tartu 51003      
Continuing Education Centre      
Head of Centre Assoc Prof Ene Kangron 6675 761 ene@ema.edu.ee C102
Secretary Merit Lassmann 6675 757 tkk@ema.edu.ee C104
Library      
Chief Librarian Ilvi Rauna 6675 750 ilvi@ema.edu.ee B108
Lending desk 6675 751 rmtk@ema.edu.ee  
Concert and Performance Centre      
Producer Marili Jõgi (maternity leave)      
Producer Laura Vaikma 6675 759 laura@ema.edu.ee A101
Assistant producer Laura Välja 6675 758 lauravalja@ema.edu.ee A101
Prducer (Drama and Opera performances) Mari Kolle-Laur 52 209 284 mari@ema.edu.ee  
       
EAMT SO       
Orchestra Manager Rain Vilu 6675 723 rain@ema.edu.ee B208
International and Public Relations      
International Relations Coordinator      
Hanneleen Pihlak 6675 779 hanneleen@ema.edu.ee A218
International Relations Specialists      
Mari Köhler (ERASMUS coordinator) 6675 760 erasmus@ema.edu.ee A218
Kai Kiiv 6675 721 kai@ema.edu.ee B204
Public Relations   press@ema.edu.ee  
IT Chief Specialist      
Innar Järva 6675 714 innar@ema.edu.ee A216
IT Technican, Stage Manager      
Peeter Veltmann 6675 714 pets@ema.edu.ee A216
Tecnology Centre      
Head of Technology Centre      
Tammo Sumera 6675 765 tammo@sumera.ee  
Specialist for Video Services      
Marek Vilba 6675 725 marek@ema.edu.ee B212
Musical Instrument Collection      
Head of the Collection Egert Leinsaar +372 58558459    A034
Piano Repair and Tuning Service      
Head of Service Mait Meibaum + 372 52 07 303 mait.meibaum@gmail.com  
Piano Technicians      
Anti Rallmann + 372 56 617 736    
Andres Leesik   andresleesik@gmail.com  
       

Administrative Units

     
Accounting      
Chief Accountant Piret Kukrus 6675 777 piret@ema.edu.ee A208
Payroll Administrator      
Aino Rohtlaan 6675 776 aino@ema.edu.ee A206
Accountants      
Anneli Leming 6675 778 anneli@ema.edu.ee A204
Anneli Siniväli 6675 775 anneli.sinivali@ema.edu.ee A206
Assistant to the Managing Director      
Tiiu Paloviir 6675 780 paloviir@ema.edu.ee C108
Chief Administrator      
Silvia Neeme 6675 767 silvia@ema.edu.ee C106
Maintenance Technician      
Karl Lääne 6675 781 karl@ema.edu.ee C108
Electrician      
Aivar Matt 6675 765    
Canteen (Baltic Restaurants Estonia AS)      
Head of the Canteen 6675 785 emta@daily.ee  
       

Organisation

     
Trade Union      
Olga Tungal 6675 770 olga@ema.edu.ee B216
Student Council      
Kristiina Rebane 6675 745 yesindus@ema.edu.ee B219
Dormitory      
OÜ Muusa Majutus +372 59 181 442 www.yhikas.ee  

address: Kuhlbarsi 1, Tallinn, 10128